Information

about cookies

Our website uses cookies to improve functionality and browsing experience, to collect general statistical data on website usage and to present website content on other sites. If you chose to enter our website, you accept that DMCNorway uses cookies for these purposes. You can read our full cookie policy here, including information on how to de-select automatic storage of cookies.

  • Photographer on the way

    Photographer on the way

Meet the Team

Our team of dedicated and experienced professionals are always at your service – be it for cruise handling or MICE business. Feel free to contact one of our market specialists if you have any questions or would like to discuss specific client requirements.

 

Božidar Despenić
Director of Cruise Operations
Bozidar@DMCNorway.no

 

Lori Rørvik
Operations Manager
Lori@DMCNorway.no

Audrey Blamoutier
MICE Manager 
Audrey@DMCNorway.no

Solbjørg Følling
Operations Manager
Maternity Leave
Solbjorgi@DMCNorway.no

Maya Khachetlova
Operations Manager
Maya@DMCNorway.no


Anders Johan Urkedal
MICE Coordinator
Anders@DMCNorway.no

Astrid Heggland
MICE Coordinator
Astrid@DMCNorway.no

Laia Núñez Sebastià
MICE Coordinator
Laia@DMCNorway.no

 

Zuzana Kmecová
Cruise Coordinator
Zuzana@DMCNorway.no

 

Tijana Savic
Cruise Coordinator
Tijana@DMCNorway.no

 

Rafael Sørvik 
Cruise Coordinator 
Rafael@DMCNorway.no

 

Gabriella Passos
Cruise Assistant
Gabriella@DMCNorway.no

Nemanja Bozickovic 
Cruise Assistant
Nemanja@DMCNorway.no

 

Anna Kregiel
Cruise Assistant
Anna@DMCNorway.no

 

Jannecke Grar
Financial Manager
Jannecke@DMCNorway.no

 

Thaya Lakshi Thayaparan
Office Admin. Manager
Thaya@DMCNorway.no

 

NOTE! This website uses cookies and similar technologies.

By entering this website, you are giving your consent to our use of cookies on this website. For more information on DMC cookie use and policy, read the cookie notice.

OK